skip navigation

Squirt 10U

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Squirt Green Roster

Squirt Green
Gavin Avery
Myranda Collette
Crayton Cree
Kayla Cunningham
Zachary Durant
Roman Jacobs
Chase Lewis
Connor Lewis
Ethan Moulton
Jared Showen
Brennan Steeprock
Evan White
Eystn Wylie
Talynn Wylie

Squirt Green Can\Am Champions

     The North Franklin Shamrocks Squirt B team recently received their Championship Banner and trophy from their tournament win at the CAN/AM Lake Placid Tournament which took place November 29 to December 1 2013 in Lake Placid, NY.  The Shamrocks took home the Gold Medal in the Squirt B Calgary Division with an unbeaten weekend, winning all 4 games in Lake Placid, including winning the Gold Medal game by a score of 6-1.

     The Shamrocks traveled to Ogdensburg for the 2014 Mike Hazen Memorial Tournament January 10-12, winning the 1st place trophy there as well for the Squirts Division going unbeaten against some tough competition with teams from Ogdensburg, Center State, Oswego, and Kingston Ontario.

     The North Franklin Shamrocks are on the ice again this weekend in their home tournament Saturday and Sunday before heading to Whitesboro,NY on February 7-9.  The Shamrocks, posting a record of 19-5-2, skate out of the Tom Cavanaugh Arena at Salmon River Central School, and are led by Head Coach Pete Durant, and Assistant Coaches Greg Cunningham, Justin Moulton, and John Wylie. 

1st Row: Brennan Steeprock, Crayton Cree  2nd Row:  Ethan Moulton, Chase Lewis, Eystn Wylie, Myranda Collette, and Evan White  3rd Row:  Conner Lewis, Jared Showen, Zachary Durant, Talynn Wylie, Kayla Cunningham, and Gavin Cook-Avery  Back Row:  Justin Moulton, Greg Cunningham, Pete Durant, John Wylie.