skip navigation

PeeWee A

Regular Season 2016-2017 Season
2016-2017 Season x Regular Season

Saturday October 29, 2016

Thousand Island Pirates A

3

PeeWee A

9

Saturday October 29, 2016

Thousand Island Pirates A

0

PeeWee A

11

Friday November 04, 2016

PeeWee A

1

Schenectady Chargers

3

Saturday November 05, 2016

PeeWee A

7

New Hartford Spartans

3

Saturday November 05, 2016

PeeWee A

3

Cortland Flames

0

Sunday November 06, 2016

PeeWee A

3

Schenectady Chargers

2

Friday November 11, 2016

Midstate Selects

0

PeeWee A

7

Saturday November 12, 2016

Plattsburgh A

3

PeeWee A

8

Sunday November 13, 2016

Midstate Selects

1

PeeWee A

6

Wednesday November 16, 2016

Malone Huskies A

0

PeeWee A

9

Saturday November 19, 2016

PeeWee A

10

Thousand Island Pirates A

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

PeeWee A

9

Massena B

2

Friday November 25, 2016

PeeWee A

6

Rochester Red Wings 04 AA

2

Saturday November 26, 2016

PeeWee A

4

Nepean Raiders 04 B Black

3

Saturday November 26, 2016

PeeWee A

2

Barrie Colts 04 A

5

Sunday November 27, 2016

PeeWee A

2

Barrie Colts 04 A

4

Saturday December 03, 2016

PeeWee A

11

Louisville

0

Sunday December 04, 2016

PeeWee A

4

Malone Huskies A

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

PeeWee A

1

New Hartford Spartans

5

Saturday December 10, 2016

PeeWee A

6

Midstate Selects

1

Sunday December 11, 2016

PeeWee A

4

Midstate Selects

2

Sunday December 11, 2016

PeeWee A

12

Centerstate Stampede

1

Saturday December 17, 2016

Bethlehem A

PeeWee A

Thursday December 29, 2016

PeeWee A

TBD

Friday March 17, 2017

PeeWee A

3

Pelham

1

Friday March 17, 2017

NYC Skyliners

5

PeeWee A

1

Saturday March 18, 2017

Tri County/Brockport

1

PeeWee A

2

Sunday March 19, 2017

PeeWee A

4

Saranac Lake

3

Sunday March 19, 2017

PeeWee A

4

Cortland Flames

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 29
W
Thousand Island Pirates A
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Thousand Island Pirates A
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
L
@ Schenectady Chargers
New Hartford Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ New Hartford Spartans
New Hartford Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ Cortland Flames
New Hartford Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
@ Schenectady Chargers
New Hartford Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
Midstate Selects
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Plattsburgh A
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Midstate Selects
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 16
W
Malone Huskies A
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ Thousand Island Pirates A
Alexandria Bay Municipal Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
@ Massena B
Massena Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
W
@ Rochester Red Wings 04 AA
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
@ Nepean Raiders 04 B Black
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
@ Barrie Colts 04 A
Lakeshore Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
@ Barrie Colts 04 A
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Louisville
Louisville Swamper Dome
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
@ Malone Huskies A
Malone Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
@ New Hartford Spartans
New Hartford Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Midstate Selects
Cicero Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
@ Midstate Selects
Cicero Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
@ Centerstate Stampede
Morrisville Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Dec 17 -
Bethlehem A
Salmon River Arena
4:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 29 -
@ TBD
Sensplex
8:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 17
W
@ Pelham
North Town Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
L
NYC Skyliners
North Town Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
W
Tri County/Brockport
North Town Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
W
@ Saranac Lake
North Town Center
Final/OT
Sun Mar 19
W
@ Cortland Flames
North Town Center
Final/OT