skip navigation

Bantam 14U

Regular Season 2021-22 Shamrocks Hockey
2021-22 Shamrocks Hockey x Regular Season

Sunday November 21, 2021

14U

massena

Sunday November 28, 2021

Tritown

14U

Saturday December 04, 2021

14U

rousses point

Sunday December 05, 2021

14U

Q-game chazy

Saturday December 11, 2021

Q game malone

14U

Sunday December 12, 2021

massena

14U

Saturday December 18, 2021

14U

Q game tupper lake

Sunday December 19, 2021

Q -game tri-town

14U

Sunday December 26, 2021

malone

14U

Sunday January 02, 2022

potsdam

14U

Saturday January 08, 2022

odgensburg

14U

Sunday January 09, 2022

14U

potsdam

Saturday January 15, 2022

Tritown

14U

Saturday January 15, 2022

14U

11

potsdam

4

Saturday January 15, 2022

14U

odgensburg

Sunday January 16, 2022

14U

Canton

Sunday January 16, 2022

14U

TBD

Sunday January 23, 2022

rousses point

14U

Sunday January 30, 2022

massena

14U

Saturday February 05, 2022

14U

malone

Sunday February 06, 2022

14U

rousses point

Saturday February 12, 2022

malone

14U

Saturday February 19, 2022

troy albany titans

14U

Saturday February 19, 2022

14U

ramapo saints

Sunday February 20, 2022

massena

14U

Monday February 21, 2022

14U

Bethlehem

Monday February 21, 2022

Championship game

14U

Saturday February 26, 2022

malone

14U

Sunday February 27, 2022

14U

Tritown

Saturday March 05, 2022

14U

rousses point

Saturday March 12, 2022

14U

odgensburg

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 21 -
@ massena
12:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 28 -
Tritown
Salmon River Arena
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ rousses point
Rouses Point, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Q-game chazy
Chazy, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 11 -
Q game malone
Salmon River High School, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
massena
Salmon River High School, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Q game tupper lake
Tupper Lake, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Q -game tri-town
Tri Town Arena, Brasher Falls, NY, USA
Postponed
Sun Dec 26 -
malone
Salmon River Central School District, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
potsdam
Salmon River Central School District, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
odgensburg
Salmon River Central School District, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
Postponed
Sun Jan 9 -
@ potsdam
Pine Street Arena, Pine Street, Potsdam, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Tritown
Richard G. Lockwood Civic Center 141 W. River St. Ogdensburg, NY 13669
Cancelled
Sat Jan 15
W
@ potsdam
Richard G. Lockwood Civic Center 141 W. River St. Ogdensburg, NY 13669
FINAL
Sat Jan 15 -
@ odgensburg
Edward A. Newell II Memorial Golden Dome, State Street, Ogdensburg, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Canton
Lockwood Civic Center, West River Street, Ogdensburg, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ TBD
Edward A. Newell II Memorial Golden Dome, State Street, Ogdensburg, NY, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
rousses point
Salmon River High School, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
massena
Fort Covington Street, Malone, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ malone
Malone Civic Center, State Street, Malone, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 6 -
@ rousses point
Rouses Point Village Recreation Center, Lake Street, Rouses Point, NY, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
malone
Malone Civic Center, State Street, Malone, NY, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
troy albany titans
Conway Ice Rink, Vandenburgh Avenue, Troy, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ ramapo saints
Conway Ice Rink, Vandenburgh Avenue, Troy, NY, USA
9:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
massena
Albany County Hockey Facility, Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 21 -
@ Bethlehem
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
8:30 AM EST
Mon Feb 21 -
Championship game
Frear Park Ice Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
malone
Malone, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Tritown
Tri Town Arena, Brasher Falls, NY, USA
10:25 AM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ rousses point
Rouses Point Village Recreation Center, Lake Street, Rouses Point, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ odgensburg
Lockwood Civic Center, West River Street, Ogdensburg, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST