skip navigation

Midgets 16U TB

Wraparound 2021-22 16U TB
2021-22 16U TB x Wraparound

Wednesday October 06, 2021

16U

3

Massena Jr. Raiders 16U

5

Friday October 15, 2021

16U

4

Massena Jr. Raiders 16U

2

Sunday October 17, 2021

16U

5

Watertown

1

Friday October 22, 2021

Norwood

1

16U

8

Saturday October 23, 2021

16U

3

46ers

3

Sunday October 24, 2021

16U

1

Ogdensburg 16U TB

3

Sunday October 31, 2021

16U

8

Norwood

1

Tuesday November 09, 2021

Ogdensburg 16U TB

4

16U

1

Thursday November 11, 2021

46ers

16U

Friday November 12, 2021

Cicero Chill

1

16U

4

Saturday November 13, 2021

Watertown

16U

Saturday November 20, 2021

46ers

16U

Sunday February 06, 2022

16U

Steel 16u

Friday March 18, 2022

Cicero Chill

5

16U

6

Saturday March 19, 2022

Batavia A

3

16U

9

Saturday March 19, 2022

16U

2

Millbrook A

5

Sunday March 20, 2022

South Westchester

16U

Sunday March 20, 2022

TBD

16U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 6
16U
 3 
Massena Jr. Raiders 16U
 5 
180 Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY 13662, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
16U
 4 
Massena Jr. Raiders 16U
 2 
Massena Arena, Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
16U
 5 
Watertown
 1 
Fairgrounds YMCA, Rand Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
Norwood
 1 
16U
 8 
Salmon River Central School District, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
16U
 3 
46ers
 3 
Malone Civic Center, State Street, Malone, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
16U
 1 
Ogdensburg 16U TB
 3 
Ogdensburg, NY, USA - Lockwood Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
16U
 8 
Norwood
 1 
Dominic W. Zappia Community Center, Clinton Street, Norfolk, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
Ogdensburg 16U TB
 4 
16U
 1 
Salmon River Central School District, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
46ers
 - 
16U
 - 
Postponed
Fri Nov 12
Cicero Chill
 1 
16U
 4 
Salmon River Central School District, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
Watertown
 - 
16U
 - 
Salmon River High School, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 20
46ers
 - 
16U
 - 
Salmon River Central School District, County Road 1, Fort Covington, NY, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6
16U
 - 
Steel 16u
 - 
Tri Town Minor Hockey, New York 11C, Brasher, NY, USA
11:50 AM EST
Fri Mar 18
Cicero Chill
 5 
16U
 6 
Northtown Center at Amherst, Buffalo, NY, USA - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
Batavia A
 3 
16U
 9 
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Lewis Street, Lockport, NY, USA - Cornerstone 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
16U
 2 
Millbrook A
 5 
Northtown Center at Amherst, Buffalo, NY, USA - Feature Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
South Westchester
 - 
16U
 - 
Northtown Center at Amherst, Buffalo, NY, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sun Mar 20
TBD
 - 
16U
 - 
Northtown Center at Amherst, Buffalo, NY, USA - Rink 1
4:35 PM EDT