skip navigation

PeeWee A

North Franklin Shamrocks Peewees 2013-14

Saturday October 26, 2013

Norwood Norfolk C

3

PeeWee A

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

PeeWee A

3

Massena B

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Rouses Point A

11

PeeWee A

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Tri Town

10

PeeWee A

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Chazy Minor

0

PeeWee A

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Chazy Minor

0

PeeWee A

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Potsdam

10

PeeWee A

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Malone

7

PeeWee A

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Canton C

4

PeeWee A

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Saranac Lake

9

PeeWee A

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Thousand Islands A

4

PeeWee A

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Massena B

9

PeeWee A

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Chazy Minor

2

PeeWee A

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Rouses Point A

8

PeeWee A

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Canton C

1

PeeWee A

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Ogdensburg

3

PeeWee A

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Norwood Norfolk C

1

PeeWee A

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Massena B

3

PeeWee A

7

Friday December 27, 2013

Canton C

2

PeeWee A

5

Friday December 27, 2013

Massena B

4

PeeWee A

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

Ogdensburg

2

PeeWee A

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

PeeWee A

3

Norwood Norfolk A

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

PeeWee A

3

Massena B

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

PeeWee A

7

Alex Bay

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

PeeWee A

5

Monroe County

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Norwood Norfolk C

7

PeeWee A

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Malone

3

PeeWee A

5

Friday January 10, 2014

Thousand Islands A

7

PeeWee A

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Plattsburgh

7

PeeWee A

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

PeeWee A

3

Chazy Major

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oswego Buccaneers

2

PeeWee A

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie Blades

0

PeeWee A

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Maha Warriors

3

PeeWee A

9

Saturday January 18, 2014

PeeWee A

7

Chazy Minor

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Etoiles d Beauval

6

PeeWee A

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

Massena B

4

PeeWee A

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

PeeWee A

3

Rouses Point

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Ogdensburg

0

PeeWee A

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

PeeWee A

2

Rouses Point

9

Saturday February 01, 2014

Chazy A

PeeWee A

Friday February 07, 2014

Saranac Lake

13

PeeWee A

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Lake Placid

3

PeeWee A

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Rouses Point

6

PeeWee A

4

Sunday February 09, 2014

Chazy A

8

PeeWee A

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26
L
Norwood Norfolk C
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Massena B
Massena Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Rouses Point A
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
Tri Town
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Chazy Minor
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Chazy Minor
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Potsdam
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Malone
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
Canton C
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Saranac Lake
Saranac Lake Civic Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Thousand Islands A
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Massena B
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
Chazy Minor
Chazy Scott's Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Rouses Point A
Rouses Point Community Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Canton C
Canton Pavillion
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Ogdensburg
Ogdensburg Dome
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Norwood Norfolk C
Salmon River
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Massena B
Massena Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Canton C
Norfolk Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Massena B
Norfolk Community Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Ogdensburg
Norfolk Community Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ Norwood Norfolk A
Norfolk Community Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Massena B
Norfolk Community Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Alex Bay
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
@ Monroe County
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Norwood Norfolk C
Clayton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Malone
Malone Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Thousand Islands A
Rouses Point Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Plattsburgh
Rouses Point Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Chazy Major
Rouses Point Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Oswego Buccaneers
Rouses Point Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Barrie Blades
Chazy Scott's Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Maha Warriors
Chazy Scott's Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Chazy Minor
Chazy Scott's Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Etoiles d Beauval
Salmon River
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
T
Massena B
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Rouses Point
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Ogdensburg
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Rouses Point
Salmon River Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Chazy A
Salmon River Arena
11:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 7
L
Saranac Lake
Saranac Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
Lake Placid
Saranac Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Rouses Point
Saranac Lake
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Chazy A
Saranac Lake
FINAL